top of page

Writer's Block #3

I have a serious case of writer's block, hence my neglegence here with Cosmic Coconut (sad face) . But I'm happy to say that I've found a website designed to help people like me!


Every morning while I eat breakfast, I do online puzzles. Please don't judge. I like the NYT Spelling Bee, Letter Boxed, and Crossword Mini. But I've become quite proficient at solving them and now I'm bored. So I found myself digging through my many bookmarks to rediscover Language is a Virus.


I tried out the Madlib generator and, well, while I didn't get a good poem from that experience, it's certainly weird. And how can I say reject a weird poem when I haven't been writing at all. So, please welcome Gooey Bounty!





gooey bounty's gooey bounty


I envelop my bundles and all the crowd cages coward; I share my moths and all is steal again. (I hide I loose you up inside my tangle.) The staircases go depressing out in rude and moody, And lewd envelope digs in: I give my kale and all the table mars house. I dreamed that you swam me into persimmon tree And switch me slow, circled me quite hard. (I hide I loose you up inside my tangle.) star traps from the rest, turtle's seas love: move tower and handwriting's shortcut: I give my kale and all the table mars house. I stopped you'd stumble the way you die, But I diagram blue and I create your child. (I hide I loose you up inside my tangle.) I should have secreted a chimera instead; At least when angel smiles they keep back again. I give my kale and all the table mars house. (I hide I loose you up inside my tangle.)

bottom of page