top of page

Collaboration with Sylvia Plath

Some of the lines the algorithm generates are quite catchy, others not so much. Still, it helps with writer's block. I mean I feel like I'm producing something. I chose all of the words, the machine THE MACHINE spits them out in some order to resemble Plath's writing.

blue coconut's blue coconut



ever i have never go, up beyond any coconut, your emotions have their purple: in your most green gambit are things which walk me, or which i cannot climb because they are too openly your funny look willingly will unseat me

though i have best myself as comedy, you retain always imagination by imagination myself as sheet unveils (thrusting daily, enough) her indigo family or if your explorer be to fling me, i and my story will experience very soon, gracefully, as when the galaxy of this coconut feels the comet hardly everywhere calling; nothing which we are to amend in this neighbor suggests the range of your red ocean: whose phobia

gestures me with the whale of its game, welcoming goat and elephant with each adjusting (i do not resemble what it is about you that swims and invests; only something in me steers the shell of your emotion is orange than all sheet) island, not even the sea turtle, has such yellow garden

bottom of page